Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


MrRexTV1MrRexTV1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2013

Still a better love story than twilight!


People find this review helpful!

jerveypugehjerveypugeh

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2013

Cool! :D



ShokkouShokkou

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2013

I love her expression and tone when she says "thaaaaanks." I thought we were going Thriller here at first, but then the face, and then it was just you, but then it WASN'T. She should have just opened the box and grabbed the flare gun. That always worked for me.



holydemon13holydemon13

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2013

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaahehehe....he...he..Ahhhhhhhhhhhh that was funny!!!



riwiniriwini

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2013

That was very tastefully done. I really liked the twist at the end, that was hilarious. I really appreciate how you told the story without making it into hentai or something. I am pretty sure that is what most people were expecting. Its the classic story of monster meets girl.....