Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


holydemon13holydemon13

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2013

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaahehehe....he...he..Ahhhhhhhhhhhh that was funny!!!



riwiniriwini

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2013

That was very tastefully done. I really liked the twist at the end, that was hilarious. I really appreciate how you told the story without making it into hentai or something. I am pretty sure that is what most people were expecting. Its the classic story of monster meets girl.....



riffsterriffster

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 5, 2013

I was sure there was a hentai moment coming near the end. Good vid.



Silverstorm190Silverstorm190

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2013

This is fucked up but cool



kman111kman111

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2013

"I thought this was going to turn into a porno at the end... YOU DISAPPOINTED ME" DUDE same here. the one pont i was all like "AWW YEA undress her".. lol