Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


TheRealFurryFoxTheRealFurryFox

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2012

lol

And that kids, is how tentacle rap is performed.



WolfoftheBorderlineWolfoftheBorderline

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2012

Woah!

This movie blew my mind. The animation was excellent, and the story, although slightly predictable, played out extremely well. I did not expect that ending at all, but I think that was what took the cake. Absolutely amazing job!



aislesofavalonaislesofavalon

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2012

i like it

It's just good!



mia419mia419

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2012

awww!!!!

that was better than The Notebook! awww man i want a little octobaby!!!



SatansGirl666SatansGirl666

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2012

cool story

lol i didnt expect the last 3 pictures at the end XD weird baby tho, not the worst, it's actually kinda cute, but still weird. loved the character design and the animation, it was awesome