Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


SalorinoSalorino

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2012

Well this was.... Distrubing, for shure. But hey, it love how well the video was done! :O
It still was good. Well done!


People find this review helpful!

BYKBYMBYKBYM

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2012

Nice, but you need to change those glasses, you need one with a single frame on the middle and four around it.


People find this review helpful!

SoonToBeGameChampionSoonToBeGameChampion

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2012

when i saw this for the first time i thought 'oh god here comes tentacle rape' but it actually suprised for a second, good one, you fooled me XD


People find this review helpful!

jet351jet351

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2012

Man, I love this. Especially the Alan Wake reference.



m4dgoblinm4dgoblin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 2, 2012

kid had a super meat boy t-shirt!

Cool animation, but loading took way too long!