Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


MydniteMydnite

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2012

lmao!!



wolfin22wolfin22

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2012

very very cute X3



ZombieBlissZombieBliss

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 21, 2012

love your animation style, sorta raunchy, but still funny. Anyone else get a boner from this??



mineXcraftmineXcraft

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2012

Great Animation, Voice, Character, and Story line! I can't imagine how the girl felt tentacle raped, but after a while she seemed to like it. :D



XDrakkenXXDrakkenX

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2012

As a fellow tentacle monster, I too can relate to the emotions felt by the antogonist.
Its so hard to hold a relationship with someone after they find out your a giant tentacle monster, its great to see the monster get the girl for once. If we could all only find true love like that. :]


People find this review helpful!