Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


SpaceAggronSpaceAggron

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 11, 2012

You should make an uncensored version of this. =)


People find this review helpful!

XxDanteDemonxXXxDanteDemonxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2012

wajajajaja i didnt expect that final until I saw himm grabing and touching for everywhere. awwww the love...



TeozillaTeozilla

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2012

Awwww, love stories...


People find this review helpful!

SalorinoSalorino

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2012

Well this was.... Distrubing, for shure. But hey, it love how well the video was done! :O
It still was good. Well done!


People find this review helpful!

BYKBYMBYKBYM

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2012

Nice, but you need to change those glasses, you need one with a single frame on the middle and four around it.


People find this review helpful!