Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


RedHarvestRedHarvest

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

unreal

this thing was amazing - it plays through so profressionaly! cant believe a studio didnt make this haha

awesome man!



KnifegashKnifegash

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Fantastic production value!

This looks great, as if it was done in a studio! The art is great, although the only problem with it is some of the animations are stiff- need to work on blending them more naturally. Subtle details in the lighting was appreciated! Now you just have to work on an uncensored version of the ending, haha!


People find this review helpful!
redminus responds:

The uncensored one already exists in my SECRET VIMEO VAULT.

No but really though


SirkTheGuySirkTheGuy

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

coolio animation

just needs a better story build up



WingoWinstonWingoWinston

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

All I'm going to say is...

23.3 Megs! WOW, biggest I've ever seen. (On Newgrounds as a Flash)

Looks like a lot of hard work good job though!



YoYoDawgYoYoDawg

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Awesome

Ha! That was great. I got mad at the dude when he popped out of the bushes, but then he turned into that monster. TENTACLE RAPE!!!!!! Ya kinda strange ending but I liked it.


People find this review helpful!