Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


taxmedotaxmedo

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2011

GLORIOUS.

RESPLENDENT.


redminus responds:

SUBLIME.


MedeyerMedeyer

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2011

Wierdest ending

Really liked this one. Art was great, good acting and lip synch. And the ending was just plain over the top. Nice one.



iFnordiFnord

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2011

Solid flash!

Animation great, voices good, ending predictable. Then, the end credits hit. A bright 180 degree turn back into awesomeland. Strong work.


People find this review helpful!

1337ERROR1337ERROR

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2011

"Just like of anime's" Gear of Awesome

Fantastic job on coloring and outlining. Great job on voice choice. 1st one hopeful to make anime joke



AraelynAraelyn

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2011

TENTACLE RAPE.

That was so awesome! The animation was amazing! <3