Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


YoYoDawgYoYoDawg

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Awesome

Ha! That was great. I got mad at the dude when he popped out of the bushes, but then he turned into that monster. TENTACLE RAPE!!!!!! Ya kinda strange ending but I liked it.


People find this review helpful!

jasonthenitrojasonthenitro

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2011

This is godlike

unexpected ending though..


People find this review helpful!

DragonJTSDragonJTS

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2011

Very good

Too bad you couldn't get it in time for halloween, but a better result is always worth the wait.



PegoshoPegosho

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2011

Holy cow!

That was amazing man! REALLY amazing, also the ending was really funny haha. Great job man, I can't wait for your next stuff. :)


redminus responds:

Thanks! Hopefully the next thing I pull off won't end up taking as long -___-


Dominoes30Dominoes30

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2011

LOL

Borderline Tentacle Rape/Hentai... but Hey! Who doesn't like scenarios like that!
Definitely worth the extra time in creating the animation.
The characters looked fantastic!!
Looking forward to your next project!


redminus responds:

Yeah, delays are a drag, but I don't regret taking my time.
Thanks a lot!