Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


TheUnderCakeTheUnderCake

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

very very good

thats all i had to say missy.



worldfamousworldfamous

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

brilliant

incredibly well done. flows smooth as silk. a classic little tale of about a feeling you can't seem to shake - that takes quite a twist o_O haha

i really liked the shading/lights you used; they really brought it all together in my opinion. very professional look and feel and superb animating. one of the best i have been fortunate enough to see pass through the portal.

can't wait to see more! amazing work.


People find this review helpful!
redminus responds:

Thanks!
I'm glad you liked the lighting and tones, I thought a lot of it was maybe too subtle but it's good to know that it comes across :D


davithetankmandavithetankman

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

you gets a 5 and 10...

1: the dude was wearing an NG product the meat shirt from that awesome platform game on X-Box live. 2: The animation was superb. and finnally 3: it was just a commical relife to see the ending.



RooRikRooRik

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

OMG i know!

i know who the baby is! its Princess Clera from Draw Together LOL XD



schalartschalart

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Wow, man.

EAsily one of the best flashes I've seen in a long time. Kudos, keep it up.