Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


RooRikRooRik

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

OMG i know!

i know who the baby is! its Princess Clera from Draw Together LOL XD



schalartschalart

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Wow, man.

EAsily one of the best flashes I've seen in a long time. Kudos, keep it up.



sasghnsasghn

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

TheRealSha***n!

I hope this guy is not a prodigy of some known crazy newgrounds artist that has gorilla for his photo. You know which one we're talking bout.


People find this review helpful!

BIizagaBIizaga

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

I demand

a more detailed and indepth(uncensored) animation of the ending scene :D <3

Great animation, great voice acting as well. Very unique and clean looking. Looks extremely professional. Art at it's best.



M-Trogdor-98M-Trogdor-98

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

LMAO

Marries the tentacle monster!!! That's a welcome twist