Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


ToaIgnikiToaIgniki

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

OMFG

at the baby at the end



kingofdeath12kingofdeath12

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

freaking amazing

this has got to be the singel most greatest flash ever done everything is made perfectly and the voice acting is great nice job



TheUnderCakeTheUnderCake

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

very very good

thats all i had to say missy.



worldfamousworldfamous

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

brilliant

incredibly well done. flows smooth as silk. a classic little tale of about a feeling you can't seem to shake - that takes quite a twist o_O haha

i really liked the shading/lights you used; they really brought it all together in my opinion. very professional look and feel and superb animating. one of the best i have been fortunate enough to see pass through the portal.

can't wait to see more! amazing work.


People find this review helpful!
redminus responds:

Thanks!
I'm glad you liked the lighting and tones, I thought a lot of it was maybe too subtle but it's good to know that it comes across :D


davithetankmandavithetankman

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

you gets a 5 and 10...

1: the dude was wearing an NG product the meat shirt from that awesome platform game on X-Box live. 2: The animation was superb. and finnally 3: it was just a commical relife to see the ending.