Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


qwerishlyqwerishly

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

For some reason...

The girl's voice reminds me of the voice of Raven from Teen Titans, except a-lot less monotone.

Anyways, that was pretty much studio-quality animation. After weeks of awful "badly-drawn on purpose" flash, this work of art is even more welcome. Everything was great from the art to the sounds to the story. I even liked the "camera work" like zooming in when he gestured or zooming out when he transformed. I was a bit thrown off by the obvious tentacle rape but then you brought me back with that hilarious ending.

5/5, 10/10 and for once I wish I could give more.


People find this review helpful!

MiccoolMiccool

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Great stuff

Good art, good voices, good timing, just well put together in general. Amazing job


People find this review helpful!

GustavosGustavos

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Good lord

My mind must really be fucked up if I actually predicted what would happen at the end.

Regardless, this animation is on par with only Newgrounds' finest. A great play on horror stories and incredible soundwork. I'm glad you took your time on it after all.



outof1upsoutof1ups

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Hmmm....

Pretty interesting. Though I'm concerned about all those here calling this epic and the best thing ever.....Never seen a group more excited about tentacle sex......freaks



blazearmorublazearmoru

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

woots!

tentacle rape!!!