Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


KillerGooseKillerGoose

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

For the love of everything good!

Why is it that I saw that ending coming from a mile away? Gutter mind, perhaps?

Placing that behind us, this is one of the smoothest flashes I've seen around for a while. You've placed a lot of effort into this, so I'm going to try to find some way to rate this past 10.


People find this review helpful!

TaisoTaiso

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

UNFAIR!!!

I really don't know why this doesn't have a score of 5.00....The animation...superb, the sound great...the music... great as well....maybe they saw a flaw in the story..but It's got even humor and a slight erotism...this thing is Awesome... Looks like something I could watch on TV!!!
as far as it concerns me 5/5 and 10/10 :D


People find this review helpful!

ExplodingTeeth101ExplodingTeeth101

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

EPIC!

Best I've seen in ages! That was funny.



ToaIgnikiToaIgniki

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

OMFG

at the baby at the end



kingofdeath12kingofdeath12

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

freaking amazing

this has got to be the singel most greatest flash ever done everything is made perfectly and the voice acting is great nice job