Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


TheYnnubTheYnnub

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

The Bar

You set it too high, man! Why did you do this to us!?!

In all seriousness, though, you don't need me to tell you this, but excellent work.
Hope to see more in the future.



shrizumalonitoshrizumalonito

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

SuperMeatBoy Shirt FTW

Too bad this was a late holiday project. (as it was targeted). It was well scripted, the twist is unbearable (the good type ntw) A good sound in audio and well acted. Marvelous effects, smooth tween animation, and great art design. I say this is a job well done and not rushed and quick. Marvelous work.



DestronautDestronaut

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

That was...

really well made! I liked the animation style and voices were great!


People find this review helpful!

WunderbarWunderbar

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Really good.

I really, really enjoyed this. It makes up for the humongous file size to say the least.

The animation and art was definitely similar to something I'd expect on a TV broadcast. Perfectly done and really warm.

The score, sound effects and voice acting were all fantastic.

You managed to build up the tension very well, mainly through excellent facial expressions (if not a little exaggerated, but with exaggeration comes greatness). To the point where I actually thought something bad might happen. A very classy climax nonetheless.

It's a bummer that you missed the deadline for Halloween, but in all honesty it would hardly make a difference considering it's quite Valentine's day-ish.

I like the jokingly stereotypical ending and the Meat Boy shirt too. Bonus points for that.

All in all very good flash. I can't really find anything to criticize. Great work.


People find this review helpful!

3bdul3bdul

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

those tits are about to bust out..

not my favorite style, but really interesting plot, twisted humor. borderline cartoon porn. you have done well


People find this review helpful!
redminus responds:

DAT ASS