Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


Untold-FaceUntold-Face

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Well, that happened.

Who says tentacle rape is a bad thing? Totally called that monster too. And you gotta love the crushing awkwardness at the beginning :P


redminus responds:

haha yeah good catch, I actually kind of find the akward dialogue at the beginning pretty gross and awkward to watch. Success...?


PsYcOsAiYaNPsYcOsAiYaN

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

HOORAY!

for tentacle rape! oh and seriously excellent animation along with art style fantastic



TheYnnubTheYnnub

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

The Bar

You set it too high, man! Why did you do this to us!?!

In all seriousness, though, you don't need me to tell you this, but excellent work.
Hope to see more in the future.



shrizumalonitoshrizumalonito

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

SuperMeatBoy Shirt FTW

Too bad this was a late holiday project. (as it was targeted). It was well scripted, the twist is unbearable (the good type ntw) A good sound in audio and well acted. Marvelous effects, smooth tween animation, and great art design. I say this is a job well done and not rushed and quick. Marvelous work.



DestronautDestronaut

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

That was...

really well made! I liked the animation style and voices were great!


People find this review helpful!