Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


KarimeKarime

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Fantastic!!

This is some of the best animation I've seen in a while here! There are few loves more beautiful than that between a woman and a tentacle monster. The animation was great, the sound effects were perfect, and the voice acting was just right! Very, very good!!



GawdzendGawdzend

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Excellence

Well animated, good story, hilarious ending, and great voice acting.

In addition, I nearly laughed to death when I saw the Bridgeport Station pull up. Nice to see some of the home front on Newgrounds.

Keep up the great work.



Mikuri2015Mikuri2015

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Awesome!

I thought it was hilarious! Especially the ending.



Untold-FaceUntold-Face

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Well, that happened.

Who says tentacle rape is a bad thing? Totally called that monster too. And you gotta love the crushing awkwardness at the beginning :P


redminus responds:

haha yeah good catch, I actually kind of find the akward dialogue at the beginning pretty gross and awkward to watch. Success...?


PsYcOsAiYaNPsYcOsAiYaN

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

HOORAY!

for tentacle rape! oh and seriously excellent animation along with art style fantastic