Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


3bdul3bdul

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

those tits are about to bust out..

not my favorite style, but really interesting plot, twisted humor. borderline cartoon porn. you have done well


People find this review helpful!
redminus responds:

DAT ASS


qwerishlyqwerishly

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

For some reason...

The girl's voice reminds me of the voice of Raven from Teen Titans, except a-lot less monotone.

Anyways, that was pretty much studio-quality animation. After weeks of awful "badly-drawn on purpose" flash, this work of art is even more welcome. Everything was great from the art to the sounds to the story. I even liked the "camera work" like zooming in when he gestured or zooming out when he transformed. I was a bit thrown off by the obvious tentacle rape but then you brought me back with that hilarious ending.

5/5, 10/10 and for once I wish I could give more.


People find this review helpful!

MiccoolMiccool

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Great stuff

Good art, good voices, good timing, just well put together in general. Amazing job


People find this review helpful!

GustavosGustavos

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Good lord

My mind must really be fucked up if I actually predicted what would happen at the end.

Regardless, this animation is on par with only Newgrounds' finest. A great play on horror stories and incredible soundwork. I'm glad you took your time on it after all.



outof1upsoutof1ups

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Hmmm....

Pretty interesting. Though I'm concerned about all those here calling this epic and the best thing ever.....Never seen a group more excited about tentacle sex......freaks