Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


celareinfernuscelareinfernus

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Two words...

...although I'm pretty sure some people have beat me to it already: tentacle rape.


People find this review helpful!

LordStonedLordStoned

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

At first...

There were screams, then there was tentacle rape. Anyway,

The animation was quite good, the artwork was exceptional and the voices were superb. Damn good flash you have made, my good man.



darkdiablo121darkdiablo121

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

That was wonderful

At first it just laid down the setting for a perfect horror story then you reassure its fine with the whole I got you, then bam tentical rape and a happy ending to tie it in xD I love how shes smoking afterwards great animation and good voice acting.



ToposcoutToposcout

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

I was like damn thats fucked up but then...

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL seriously that was fucking hysterical i woke my room mate up because i was laughing so hard



CorpsmanCorpsman

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Awesome just awesome

I have almost never seen anything this quality on newgrounds. The angles of view, art and everything are 100% perfect. Respect.
You make me envyous with your talent.
Im really looking forward to your next projekt!!