Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


NekoKenNekoKen

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Attention catcher

i gotta say this was quite entertaining,the voices were very well done,animation was superb since it has that anime/manga touch

though the story seems rather predictable as the guy was pretty much telling the story,from watching too many of those movies i already knew it was him,but i must say the ending was really UNPREDICTABLE i mean getting married after raped by tentacles yeah now it adds some touch of a lil hentai in there...yes ive read hentais with those kind of stories too

anyways i quite liked how it was made,too bad you really didnt get to submit in during NG halloween



JonFawkesJonFawkes

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

A twist, a twist, another twist

The animation was wonderfully detailed, the story was simple if a little predictable, the voice acting was simply excellent, and the overall production was fantastic. I wish to know the secrets to your animation. Truly a production deserving of the front page.



celareinfernuscelareinfernus

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Two words...

...although I'm pretty sure some people have beat me to it already: tentacle rape.


People find this review helpful!

LordStonedLordStoned

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

At first...

There were screams, then there was tentacle rape. Anyway,

The animation was quite good, the artwork was exceptional and the voices were superb. Damn good flash you have made, my good man.



darkdiablo121darkdiablo121

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

That was wonderful

At first it just laid down the setting for a perfect horror story then you reassure its fine with the whole I got you, then bam tentical rape and a happy ending to tie it in xD I love how shes smoking afterwards great animation and good voice acting.