Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


Brambo36Brambo36

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Great quality

You lost a point for tricking me into watching tentacle porn though !

But nice art, nicely done


People find this review helpful!
redminus responds:

YHBT!


RiskyDINGORiskyDINGO

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

RAPE!

wow that was some really impressive animation especially with anime style characters. I liked it a lot. The ending was unexpected but you I guess you can't have a Japanese anime style animation without a few tentacle rape scenes but then again it went from what looked like rape to willing and enjoying it XD



UndelUndel

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Impresing

First, when the guy started the transformation was a "wtf" but the best was when i saw all the tentacles, i tough for myself "it could be a tentacle-rape like scene, but i don't think it will..." and then it happened, slowly, funny and with taste, i enjoyed it, thank you.



KatodyKatody

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

MAN!!!

THAT was something!

PRETTY COOL!

just like they say: you are pro!



nobbie100nobbie100

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

wtf?!?

lol wtf?!?

was that just tentecal s3x?

eeeeeuw.....

love the artwork tough! and good qwality sounds 'n stuff.
hope to C more of you


redminus responds:

I hope u 2 c moar of me 2 ~!