Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


vercetti300vercetti300

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

The end.

Lolled ending but anyway good quality. ;)



duststrikerduststriker

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

nice graphics!

lol! tentacles!


People find this review helpful!

MikaelusMikaelus

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Fantastic!

Great animation, brilliant voicework, good story - I can't fault it. Keep up the good work, and please make more!



Brambo36Brambo36

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Great quality

You lost a point for tricking me into watching tentacle porn though !

But nice art, nicely done


People find this review helpful!
redminus responds:

YHBT!


RiskyDINGORiskyDINGO

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

RAPE!

wow that was some really impressive animation especially with anime style characters. I liked it a lot. The ending was unexpected but you I guess you can't have a Japanese anime style animation without a few tentacle rape scenes but then again it went from what looked like rape to willing and enjoying it XD