Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


KristanigradKristanigrad

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Epic

Great animation quality, voice acting, story... yah yah yah, you get the idea. Well deserved front page!

Was a little disturbed before I got to the punchline...



emoikeemoike

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

ROFL

Holy crap, that was so fucking funny! XDD I mean really, first it was all serious and horror and stuff and the next it became a joke from the dude. Kinda creeped me out when he was the monster he just explained and then made me laugh when she got raped but actually liked it lol keep up the good work



MizzjuicyflavaMizzjuicyflava

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

HA!

Very Hilarious! Didnt realize it was a comedy until the ending. I like how everything played out. Graphics were nice too. I can tell you put a lot in to this. You right it was worth it!


People find this review helpful!

Sleepy04Sleepy04

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Loved It

This animation was great loved the graphics, voices and animation. The ending was great also keep up the great work cant wait to see more.



Tates79Tates79

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

hahaha

nothing says love like rape


People find this review helpful!
redminus responds:

lol, "people find this review helpful!"

Hopefully not helpful as life advice tho amirite