Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


Sleepy04Sleepy04

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Loved It

This animation was great loved the graphics, voices and animation. The ending was great also keep up the great work cant wait to see more.



Tates79Tates79

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

hahaha

nothing says love like rape


People find this review helpful!
redminus responds:

lol, "people find this review helpful!"

Hopefully not helpful as life advice tho amirite


vercetti300vercetti300

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

The end.

Lolled ending but anyway good quality. ;)



duststrikerduststriker

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

nice graphics!

lol! tentacles!


People find this review helpful!

MikaelusMikaelus

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Fantastic!

Great animation, brilliant voicework, good story - I can't fault it. Keep up the good work, and please make more!