Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


RiskyDINGORiskyDINGO

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

RAPE!

wow that was some really impressive animation especially with anime style characters. I liked it a lot. The ending was unexpected but you I guess you can't have a Japanese anime style animation without a few tentacle rape scenes but then again it went from what looked like rape to willing and enjoying it XD



UndelUndel

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Impresing

First, when the guy started the transformation was a "wtf" but the best was when i saw all the tentacles, i tough for myself "it could be a tentacle-rape like scene, but i don't think it will..." and then it happened, slowly, funny and with taste, i enjoyed it, thank you.



KatodyKatody

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

MAN!!!

THAT was something!

PRETTY COOL!

just like they say: you are pro!



nobbie100nobbie100

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

wtf?!?

lol wtf?!?

was that just tentecal s3x?

eeeeeuw.....

love the artwork tough! and good qwality sounds 'n stuff.
hope to C more of you


redminus responds:

I hope u 2 c moar of me 2 ~!


RocksburyRocksbury

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Very surprising

It was a very cute little story to begin with. I admit I got a bit of fright and one point. But the ending credits made it cute.

Overall the animation was farely simple but well pieced together with the use of the shady kind of anime with the well done voice acting. The scenery was also very well animated and I'm glad you took your time with this. I quite liked your bus too, that is probably one of the best buses I have ever seen animated. The voice acting was superb and the written story was also just as good.

Overall it's a fantastic little flash you did and I hope to see more from you.

Animation 9/10
Scenery 8/10
Voice Acting 8/10
Story 7/10