Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


ShadowHBShadowHB

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Heheh! :D

I thought it was gonna end like those stories where you are left with the feeling of just... Pointless... The main character dies? But YOU made it BRILLIANT!! I smiled from ear to ear at the end!


redminus responds:

Like a turtle!


Camper8Camper8

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Damn good!

A great aimation but only one thing made me confused. In the credits, the monster had glasses on, altho he has one eye?
Still great animation!!!



ghostflamesghostflames

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Awww...

Great animation, story, concept, voice acting was excellent too... i fell like there should have been a proper rape scene. No doubt that would have gotten you a whole lot more viewers XD



KearnsyKearnsy

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Tease!

Really enjoyed the variety of animation in this, usually a lot of artists recycle the same motions into different scenes but this sorta broke that norm. It didn't drag on too much either, which tends to ruin a lot of movies this style. I also really liked the graphic use that appeared almost 3-D (e.g. the first apprearence of the bus) and also the colour scheme for the whole thing.

Really great movie! (although some tenticle rape wouldn't go amiss...)


People find this review helpful!

ReigenErraWaberReigenErraWaber

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Simply amazing

I'm totally impressed, seriously. The animation and the style is incredible, I've never seen a great animation in anime-style like this before. And the voices were very good. About the story, well, it was funny, but I didn't expected at all what happened between the girl and the boy. Man, that was a big and hilarious WTF?! to me. xD

Very great work! Congratulations!


People find this review helpful!