Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


KaneTheKonquererKaneTheKonquerer

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

HAHAHA!

the second i heard the phrase "made of tentacles" i knew thered be rape in this! but i didnt see it turning out like that! the animation was awesome, voice acting spot on, and it was extremely entertaining. i hope to see more like this soon



seveer4444seveer4444

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Wow i loved the story and art style

I really liked the art style and story, very good, and also the sound quality was really nice too, you also know your foley and things really well, What program did you you After Effects? or flash? or maybe a combination of both?


redminus responds:

Thanks!
I did everything in Flash, and Photoshop, then used SWF2Flash to render the individual parts as video, and used Sony Vegas to put it all together. Vegas was strictly for assembly though, I didn't use any effects after the renders, so all of the effects that you see were done in flash.


SpielehorstSpielehorst

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Great Animation

srsly keep up the good work :)


redminus responds:

thanks, and I'll do my best!


MajinMaianMajinMaian

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

as long as she was cool.

Ah good one dude, great animation style too, felt like i was watching a comic come to life. Good job.



9stian99stian9

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Wee

Was a good animation, though a bit to predictable. thats why im giivin u 8