Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


BrawlMushroom50BrawlMushroom50

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

lolololol

first i thought the monster was gonna f*ck her, be cuz of the tentacles and it... was.. AWESOMEEEEEEE!



a8Killera8Killer

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Thats it!

I love the animation style.
The Bus looks amazing! o_O
I think this one is materiel for the first place ;)
The end is like: I dont see it coming. XD
( realy i dont have seen it coming)
Nice job. ;)



NikodemusNikodemus

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Veeery well drawn!

Yaay, chocolate for the eyes! Very well drawn!
And music, synchro, animation and story are awesome too.

5/5, 10/10



Scud47Scud47

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

it's rape time

The animation looks so professional...ho yes !!!Temtacles rape!!!



UlluhtacUlluhtac

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

awesome artwork!

absolutely loved it! i love the art style, the animation was so smooth, this was professionally done! now animate the scene right after he turns cuz she is hot!