Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


Dudeman07Dudeman07

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Made Of Win...

Art = Awesome
Atmosphere = Creepy (at first, funny during credits)
Animation = For a flash vid, it's fan-fucking-tastic
Voices= Great.

Over all, I'd argue that this is one of the best flash videos on NG if ONLY for the presentation. I loved the end tho, when the tentecals grab her. We all knows what happens after that, and I expected it to end there. But no, you showed what no other video/image/porn-related-anything does by showing just how much she ENJOYED the tentecal rape.

Stunning job my friend. Keep up the good work, I look forward to more from you.



yJanyJan

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

BASED ON A TRUE STORY !!!

( When the monster with the tentacles showed up, I was wondering how you would narrate the following part, since this movie got a "suitable for minors" rating XD )


redminus responds:

Yeah, I wanted my kids to know how I met their mother


CooliSushiCooliSushi

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

so....basicly....

she got raped by a monster, liked it, so she got married with it, and then had kids......Thats Awesome!!!!!!!! you don't see that every day!



RobRob15RobRob15

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Amazing

The animation was absolutely amazing and I didn't see any problems with anything. The sound was incredible as well; I actually thought there was a bus pulling up outside my window. Probably due to my terrible internet connection I had to wait quite a bit for this to load but, for anyone with the same problem, it was definitely worth the wait so just hang on a minute.

Fabulous work, hope you bring out some more flash with this kind of quality



lejdcoollejdcool

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

mind cannonballed into the gutter

soon as I heard the word tenatacles, didn't expect a happy ending though, loved the foreshadowing and how calm the ending music is when she's getting raped haha