Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


BlackRose1995BlackRose1995

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Lmao, ending

1st: "Of course. Wats a tentacle monster story without tentacle raep"
2nd: "Wait... uh..."
3rd: "Okaaaaay... did she enjoy it that much?"
Haha, just trolling.
Anywayz, quite refreshing to hav a animation like this. U dont see these too often. The voice acting was suberb, the animation is slick but not at all perfect, the story was... well, diferent I'll give u that xD and props for the lulwut ending



acrontanacrontan

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

YAAAAAAY tentacles

when i heard ' tentacles' i directly thought about her getting raped,but then i looked again and reminded me again that it was teen rated.

Really amazing art, hope I can be as good one day (lol im a crappy person drawer)

keep up the good work



KoolkidzKoolkidz

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

wow marrying unexpected

The animation first of all was top notch except for the scene where she is running towards the light pole. The way her arms looked was unnatural and felt off. Anyways tentacles + anime artstyle always somehow equals tentacle sex.



RICUTSURICUTSU

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

great

nice art man !!!



poe808poe808

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

tentacles was the keyword in this flash

the first twist i caught on pretty fast, the second twist caught me off guard.