Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


AmethystAppleAmethystApple

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Wow lol

Awesome animation :P
I was thinking about that Teen Titans Hentai parody at the part with the octopus.. lol x_x



chaostacticschaostactics

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Predictable

but very good. The animation was a little smooth, the theme joke was very predictable, but still enjoyable. The ended made up for other parts that were lacking.



ReaperOniveraReaperOnivera

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

THET BEST!

Anime style flash film EVER!

Mainly blows dirt bottom amateurs (especially me in various ways) straight out of the water! :D



LegolaSSLegolaSS

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

LOL dude

that was some pretty epic stuff right there... smooth animation and sounds... great art as always... athough near the end i though you had been looking at to much of shadman's stuff.... :P... but its great how you turned it on its head!... gota drop me a pm next time you pull something like this out of the hat!... Great work!... 10/10


redminus responds:

haha, I will totally PM you next time, I promise! Happy that you liked it and good to hear from you again after awhile too, mate... and yeah originally the ending was a little bit more of a tribute to Shadman if you kno what I'm sayin' HYUK HYUK okay no but really though.


VinneRussoVinneRusso

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

yeah

love the hentai reference Great.