Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


iiRockpuppyiiRockpuppy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

That was awesome! But...

Eh, idk about the ending...

I loved that art style though. Keep up the good work!



LycanthLycanth

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Interesting ending

I actually agree with DrakeDercon, but again you took your time. The ending though turn our different than I would have imagined. Awesome job turning something so cliche for tentacles into something....else!



XashnXashn

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Meatboy

I love that guys meatboy shirt



BoonakwaDekaBoonakwaDeka

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Uhm... WTF?

Wow. I really don't know what to say about this, but...

THAT WAS EPIC!

Although the end was kind of predictable...



DrakeDerconDrakeDercon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

...up until the tentacle rape

Freaking amazingly animated, great character design, good atmosphere, but it seemed to degrade over its course. Sure, the conclusion was visible from miles away, but I expected something a little bit more sophisticated from something that clearly had so much work put into it.


redminus responds:

hee hee, thx though, and I do see what you're saying.... I have more sophisticated stuff that's closer to my heart in the works, with no cheap jokes and more meaningful writing..... but will it be as well-recieved? I certainly hope so, but it's hard to say. There's only one way to find out, though....