Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


Wolf5395Wolf5395

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Wtf

What the fuck


redminus responds:

WTF THE FUCK?!


Rexzot97Rexzot97

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Loved It

I like the style of animation and the overall look of the characters and backgrounds. It was good, made me laugh, and creeped me out. I wouldn't call it rape, since (I guess?) she enjoyed it, but I almost died when I saw the monster baby. Pretty good, and I saw the Alan Wake refrence with the "Emergency Box". Overall, good!



crazymadzombiecrazymadzombie

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

great well animated

best sound i have ever heard and the ending was well interesting



TheSinTheSin

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Pretty cool!

Nice animation and music and sounds.

Loved the ending!



ClaimingLightClaimingLight

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Yay!

Possible SPOILER:
OK, so at the end I thought to myself- ok, I'm sure he's not going to take it this way. Then I thought- ok- I'm sure that he's just messing with me now but he's going to take it back at some point and point out that he was messing with me. THEN I thought, ok- he pushed the envelope on this. That's really funny.