Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


AZINYEAZINYE

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Predictable

Posted one day after valentine's day and a mention of a tentacle monster. Though I will admit the very last scene I did not see coming. The animation and lighting effects were pretty good for doing it by yourself. I'm really tired of the cliche that a woman should smoke after making love though.


People find this review helpful!
redminus responds:

Sometimes they actually do though, you'd be surprised


iiRockpuppyiiRockpuppy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

That was awesome! But...

Eh, idk about the ending...

I loved that art style though. Keep up the good work!



LycanthLycanth

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Interesting ending

I actually agree with DrakeDercon, but again you took your time. The ending though turn our different than I would have imagined. Awesome job turning something so cliche for tentacles into something....else!



XashnXashn

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Meatboy

I love that guys meatboy shirt



BoonakwaDekaBoonakwaDeka

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Uhm... WTF?

Wow. I really don't know what to say about this, but...

THAT WAS EPIC!

Although the end was kind of predictable...