Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


LuenchhausenLuenchhausen

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

I fucking knew it

as soon as the guy said "tentacles" I knew that this ends in anime-tentacle-sex


People find this review helpful!

AdimantherAdimanther

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

Edgy, but undeniably good

I wish such great animation was used for a more serious theme. I also think it doesn't have the right pace to be really funny, so the ending comes out more weird than comical.
That said, it's one of the best flash animations i have ever seen on Newgrounds.


redminus responds:

Thanks and I kind of agree, to an extent. I have a lot of more serious ideas that I'm working on in the same style, I can only hope that they'll be half as well-recieved as this!


Determinator44Determinator44

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

Love at first...date rape??

Didn't see that coming...and didn't see that coming. Or that. Or that.
Minus three stars because rape me no like.


People find this review helpful!
redminus responds:

What makes you so sure it was rape, hurr hurr hurr


AssasSiriusAssasSirius

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

Holy crap

I wish I could vote 5 more times a day.

I loved the way it was made and the animation felt very good. And the end was definetely great =D



joshuamilburnjoshuamilburn

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

good

saw the rape coming. Didn't expect her to like it lol