Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


commanderkai2commanderkai2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

Ahh, good ol' tenticle rape...

A staple of all anime. Lol

Great work, lovely animation.



YpokYpok

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

Shveet

lol how does being a tentacle monster explain how he got out there so fast?



enableenable

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

that... was... ... ...

OK, it was not bad, as the animations were quite well made and the storyline was great... As a matter of fact it was actually very good! Come to think of it, this is one of the better movies on NG! You know what? This was AWESOME!
Make more!

Oh, and you are fantastic!

I love you!

<3

lol ^^



NecrodeathNecrodeath

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

And that sir,

Is why I take my legendary whip infused the soul of my virgin girlfriend whenever I go to the park. Interesting flash, though I expected something more serious.


redminus responds:

Ahh yeah that would've been a good thing to bring actually, especially since the current so-called Belmont doesn't really have one so I'm sure it's up for grabs


aaanoaaano

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

0.O'

LOL!!!tenta-raep turns to tenta-lovings!

ossem werk bro!