Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


aaanoaaano

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

0.O'

LOL!!!tenta-raep turns to tenta-lovings!

ossem werk bro!



OutoMaisteriOutoMaisteri

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

That light post was so Alan Wake...

...but that's not a bad thing. Great animation, excellent voices and the ending was funny. Though I somewhat foresaw the ending the first time I heard "tentacles" :D

Great job overall.


People find this review helpful!

DeathBeatDeathBeat

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

OMFG!!!!

This was, and is, one of the best anime styled flash films I have ever seen!!!
I cant help but to LOL at the end XD Awesome twist.
You got a nice art style and the voice acting was amazing! I know that it is HARD to do that good voice acting. Keep up the extremely good work.

-DeathBeat


People find this review helpful!

FrostSoldierFrostSoldier

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

Great ending

For once, a movie that doesn't end in a completely predictable way haha.


People find this review helpful!

TheRazzielTheRazziel

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

THIS IS...

LOVE :D
I like it. Great Animation, great voiceacting, and a godly funny ending!