Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


Erik426Erik426

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

Great Movie

The thought that the ending is obvious is wiped away by the aftermath, so good show. Biggest problem i have is with the voice acting. The girl is very unenthusiastic which I feel doesn't quite fit the faces she makes.



x-MyValentine-xx-MyValentine-x

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

Excellent!

I have never seen anything where tentacles were a good thing. I loved the aftermath too. xD



Deathboy900Deathboy900

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

Excelent!

what else can I say hat the other review havnt? any plans for a sequel,like son of...?Great job!



ByronyelloByronyello

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

Lol :D

Super Meat Boy t-shirt! The animation was great, and I loved the //////////.



kungfumonkey8kungfumonkey8

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

fantastic.

i'm really glad you took your time with this. animation was amazing; attractive, fluent well done overall. the voice acting was awesome too, although the script seemed dry at first, it really paid off at the end.
i believe this is the future of flash, and perhaps the beginning of the next step.
GREAT JOB!! ^_^


People find this review helpful!