Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


LiljoegiLiljoegi

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

Good

Everything about it was good. I especially lol'd at the credits. The voice acting and animation were both beautiful... But for some reason it felt kind of awkward (like I was watching a kids show or something) when you put them today. The facial expressions and voice acting together gave me that weird feeling.

Anyway that is just my opinion keep up the good work :p



ArTeMiXArTeMiX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

Best bus animation ever

No Seriously I was impressed. I liked the story and the jokes were funny, the characters were very well done and I liked the facial movement. :3 Good job, you can see the work in it. Creepy is good. Keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!

Great-RamboGreat-Rambo

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

yeah

i love it, excellent animation, excellent drawings, very very good style. Thx about sharing your pretty strange love story, i'm amused by it =)

I'm pretty jealous of the monster xD, i'm so frustrating to see the end loool



KSClawKSClaw

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

LOL

That was great XD I loved the credits!



ElemDragon93ElemDragon93

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

The moral of the story?

The Japanese are sick, twisted bastards. -Shot-

All the same, I saw the whole tentacle rape thing coming, but I actually expected Slenderman or something else that wasn't that since the boy referenced to children's stories and all. Didn't see the boy turning into the tentacle monster though. That was a pretty good twist. The animation was amazing, and the voices worked very well with the characters themselves. Your art style is very good; on more than one occasion, I felt like I were watching an actual TV show on a major cartoon network (not THE Cartoon Network, per se). Keep it up.


People find this review helpful!