Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


VoltexLightbolbVoltexLightbolb

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

how did it get... to that?

lol
very awesome fluid detailed animation, the monster and the idea is original
ah and the design on the chars is amasing
just the valentine's day spirit that i like



Johny008Johny008

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

yeah the bus animation was awesome!

i give it a 10 fo sho!
The pictures at the end were pretty funny too.



ESKentertainmentESKentertainment

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

lol

Tentacle monster rapes anime chick. She gets pregnant and the monster is guilt-tripped into supporting her and the child. And yet, somehow I've heard this story before >.<'


redminus responds:

Yeesh, you gotta be careful where you put your tentacles from now on, man :/


LiljoegiLiljoegi

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

Good

Everything about it was good. I especially lol'd at the credits. The voice acting and animation were both beautiful... But for some reason it felt kind of awkward (like I was watching a kids show or something) when you put them today. The facial expressions and voice acting together gave me that weird feeling.

Anyway that is just my opinion keep up the good work :p



ArTeMiXArTeMiX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

Best bus animation ever

No Seriously I was impressed. I liked the story and the jokes were funny, the characters were very well done and I liked the facial movement. :3 Good job, you can see the work in it. Creepy is good. Keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!