Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


Linkmaster2010Linkmaster2010

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

Fantastic

You can tell that a lot of tie went into making this and it clearly paid off! hope to see more :D



yokuNinpouyokuNinpou

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

Alan Wake <3

That light post scene is awesome, it's the typical Alan Wake moment where you're running as quickly as possible to a light post with the exact same red box on it. Awesome stuff, and great vocals.


redminus responds:

swissssshhhh yeah man. Also the new Alan Wake DLC is ridiculously hard


VoltexLightbolbVoltexLightbolb

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

how did it get... to that?

lol
very awesome fluid detailed animation, the monster and the idea is original
ah and the design on the chars is amasing
just the valentine's day spirit that i like



Johny008Johny008

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

yeah the bus animation was awesome!

i give it a 10 fo sho!
The pictures at the end were pretty funny too.



ESKentertainmentESKentertainment

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

lol

Tentacle monster rapes anime chick. She gets pregnant and the monster is guilt-tripped into supporting her and the child. And yet, somehow I've heard this story before >.<'


redminus responds:

Yeesh, you gotta be careful where you put your tentacles from now on, man :/