Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


judio90judio90

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

Awesome storyline but...

Why Anime?? its not necesary :S

10/10 - 5/5


redminus responds:

It's a bit of genre parody, I know what you mean though


ShadowWhoWalksShadowWhoWalks

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

that is some crazy good animation

and everything else has been said
also hilarious ending


People find this review helpful!

marksaliklidasanmarksaliklidasan

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

amazing artwork

i wish i was as good at drawing like u



undead431undead431

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

It was amazing, until...

Yeah, until the 'tentacle rape' scene. I loved everything about this animation until that moment, I would vote for best animation of the year if i could, but it fell apart at the end. The animation was so great that when it turned into a prody, it hurt. it's too good to change the story imo, but that's juat my opinion.
I have only one request, could you make a version where he turns into a monster, she screams and it blacks out? all it would require is a little cut. thanks.


redminus responds:

haha. Well thanks, but actually you can make that version yourself by closing the window when you feel like it should be over


FunGames321FunGames321

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

But honey, you're a tentacle monster...

How are we gonna provide for the child?!


redminus responds:

he has a lot of job opportunities because he's a great multitasker