Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


lnivisibleTouchlnivisibleTouch

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

....

Hnetai ...



NoamyoungermNoamyoungerm

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

Cool Mix

Ive never thought of a Halloween-Valentines day thing before


redminus responds:

Haha yeah, I guess that was kind of just how it ended up working out.... but hey if you're into that, look up "ghost crush" on NG, thats totally a Hallowe'en/Valentines' Day story


UrbanusUrbanus

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

I can't wait...

for the day when all flash is as well done as yours!


People find this review helpful!

raven2789raven2789

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

one of my favorites of all time

that was an extraordinary piece of work! definately one of my favs aftr all these years ive been on newgrounds!
please make more!!
:D



3dkiller3dkiller

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

Yayy...!

Lol, that's sooo stereotypical japanese anime, as soon as there's tentacles in, there's always a rape scene.

lol, no but this was truly great, the animation was BEYOND AWESOME and the voice was perfect. 10/10