Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


p0stalp0stal

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

funny

damn tentacle creatures taking all the good looking wemon



death0goddeath0god

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

very funny

the animation was good, the voices were good, and the ending was funny as hell, very deserving of the front page


People find this review helpful!

TetragearTetragear

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

Awesome!

Incredibly awesome! And really fun ending :3


People find this review helpful!

OutRageousTheBastardOutRageousTheBastard

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

Advice

If you don't want to get raped by a tentacle monster, get yourself a spike/blade monser for a guard lol. Awesome animation by the way.


People find this review helpful!

superpwnersuperpwner

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

classic hentai story

now coming to fox, the dramatic tale of two lovers, one squidish montgumery and lady. soon to your tv.....


People find this review helpful!