Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


ShadowStormWyndShadowStormWynd

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

I wish I had a higher rating than 10!

That ending, I have not laughed so hard in a long time! Bravo, great job, excellent work, just spectacular all around!



Codyray1992Codyray1992

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

Aha! Ahahaha!

Excellent! Freaking hilarious ending!
Very nice job.



MarcoSnowMarcoSnow

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

The extra month in development paid off big time

Every aspect of this flash looked polished and professional: from the character/background art to the animation and voice acting, Wilhelm Park delivered. The ending took me completely by surprise, putting a hilarious twist on the typically disturbing tentacle monster genre. Excellent work.



Hisares-SamaHisares-Sama

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

Yeah.......

RAAAP...WAIT-WHAT?

I Loved! the animation and the audio.
As for some reason I just knew it would turn out like that with the guy.
and in the end I smiled, like: "Oh, there it is; Tentaclerape....... huh?"
and in fact I was all wrong.
But Thanks for making me think about my way of thinking and my humor...

9/10 5/5
and best of germany, Redminus
-Hisares


People find this review helpful!

leonhoganleonhogan

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

W T F

wtf kind of ending is that? . did it just have to have a happy ending?where is the female blood and organs?