Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


GlarrygGlarryg

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

The Ending Made It

The story was pretty ordinary (and a little cliche) up until the stills at the end; that's really what made this work. Presentation and voices were really good.



ColdmearColdmear

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

Brilliant

Now, i was not expecting that ending, fantastic animation and voice, nicly done.



wimzywimzy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

AWESOME!

Everything about this was great! The animation, voices, story line... Very good! I LOVED IT! I was scared and laughing and like WTF! Definitly a 10/10



NarehhNarehh

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

w00t

all that can be said :D



ShadowStormWyndShadowStormWynd

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

I wish I had a higher rating than 10!

That ending, I have not laughed so hard in a long time! Bravo, great job, excellent work, just spectacular all around!