Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


Critic96Critic96

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

I LOVE IT!!!!!!

SPOILERS WITHIN:
It was just animated so well and the voices amazing! The story was funny and suspensful even though it was short. This deserves all the rewards it got and more. Also, imediatly when I heard the monster had tentacles and this was anime, the girl having a Hello Kitty cell phone, are all signs of the video ending in tentacle rape. I just didn't know they would get married. 5/5 10/10



TriforcePowerTriforcePower

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

Everything

The artworks and animations were beautiful. Everything you did was extremely well done, and you deserve no less than 10/10. The ending was a little weird, but at the same time, it was amusing too, lol!



LilMissChaosZombieLilMissChaosZombie

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

Amazing :D

lmao the ending was brilliant and the animation was just wow, I wish I could give you something higher than a 10, you deserve it xD



TheKypsTheKyps

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

This is amazing

This is really good the tentacle hentai jokes were great, really well animated and really good voice acting. This sort of thing shows how much talent there is on newgrounds compared with websites like youtube.

p.s. funny shit XD



theamazingwaternovatheamazingwaternova

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

well well well

that was obvious, wasnt sure about that and thelast one really surprised me