Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


LilMissChaosZombieLilMissChaosZombie

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

Amazing :D

lmao the ending was brilliant and the animation was just wow, I wish I could give you something higher than a 10, you deserve it xD



TheKypsTheKyps

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

This is amazing

This is really good the tentacle hentai jokes were great, really well animated and really good voice acting. This sort of thing shows how much talent there is on newgrounds compared with websites like youtube.

p.s. funny shit XD



theamazingwaternovatheamazingwaternova

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

well well well

that was obvious, wasnt sure about that and thelast one really surprised me



GlarrygGlarryg

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

The Ending Made It

The story was pretty ordinary (and a little cliche) up until the stills at the end; that's really what made this work. Presentation and voices were really good.



ColdmearColdmear

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

Brilliant

Now, i was not expecting that ending, fantastic animation and voice, nicly done.