Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


InterimnityInterimnity

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

Oh my gosh... o_o

This movie is both messed up and funny at the same time. XD Good job on the graphics. Your art exceeds those of other flash artists, and the voice actors were great too. :)


People find this review helpful!

jcorrojcorro

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

I couldn't believe this was probably flash :D

It was so neat and clean hahaha



mastersodamastersoda

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

great!

lol tentacle rape



OakProductionsOakProductions

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

Good

It was good, I think it was a good choice spending the extra three months. I see all the great detail, good job.



DiscoveryOneDiscoveryOne

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

Always love the unexpected.

Art work is phenomenal throughout the whole film.

Story wise, was fairly ordinary until the end where at first I was taken aback, thinking "uhhhh howd he get tentacle porn into a T-rated fil- ohh I see, skipped over it and OH it's a love story! then lots of laughing"

Ending was definitely where your expectations zig and the film zags- brillant.


People find this review helpful!