Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


MrGamesAlotMrGamesAlot

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

...o_O

....
....
....
....
........Oh Mah Gawd. I don't even know how to react...
Creeped out? Laugh-Happy?? Scared?
You made my emotions conflict ><



ShualeeShualee

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

cool

that was cool and wired and the same time but I really did liked it keep up the good work



ELEMENTELELEMENTEL

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

dude

how did she have a kid with the tentacle monster?



Ultimahedgehog42Ultimahedgehog42

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

Hands down...

...the BEST animation that I've ever seen on Newgrounds. The motion is smooth, the character design is great, the scenery looks amazing. The voices are also very well done. The actual story itself is also good, but if the animation wasn't so great, then I probably would've given this a 7 or something.

Great job!



angelson1992angelson1992

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

Awe, I love happy endings.

Also, really really well done over all. I really can't think of a thing I can complain about. Please do more stuff like this.

Also, the guy's short was really awesome.