Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


OakProductionsOakProductions

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

Good

It was good, I think it was a good choice spending the extra three months. I see all the great detail, good job.



DiscoveryOneDiscoveryOne

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

Always love the unexpected.

Art work is phenomenal throughout the whole film.

Story wise, was fairly ordinary until the end where at first I was taken aback, thinking "uhhhh howd he get tentacle porn into a T-rated fil- ohh I see, skipped over it and OH it's a love story! then lots of laughing"

Ending was definitely where your expectations zig and the film zags- brillant.


People find this review helpful!

musteem175musteem175

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

Wow

cool but very strange



DelRio1991DelRio1991

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

Amazing!!

This flash has a clever story with beautifully detailed animation. Very good job!!
Just one thing.... how could the girl... . conceive the... tentacle child?



MrGamesAlotMrGamesAlot

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

...o_O

....
....
....
....
........Oh Mah Gawd. I don't even know how to react...
Creeped out? Laugh-Happy?? Scared?
You made my emotions conflict ><