Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


kenny9548kenny9548

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

good vid

well now i did not see that holes ending part coming at all a bit f!@#$ up but still pretty funny at the same time. the animation is nice, the voices r also well put together with the facial expression of the Characters.



JreathJreath

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

nice

first who runs like that i mean srsly
second any1 else notice the meatboy t-shirt?



sarkigikasarkigika

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

This is just adrenaline

Then i first time saw this I got ''like so creeped out'' , but hey it's got an a odd ending, well I liked the whole story.



GurrenBrigade777GurrenBrigade777

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

Spectacular

The animation was great and the art phenominal. I also enjoyed the ending pictures. They were a nice touch :D


People find this review helpful!

yoshtaryoshtar

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

Wow... awesome job

honestly ive seen enough cliches to see the ending coming from a mile away (show how much i get out) but damn man that didnt ruin it any

brilliant otherwise the art and animation looked smooth and i think ive seen some professional art somewhere that looked like that and the sound fit the bill nicely


People find this review helpful!