Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


krimsonshadowkrimsonshadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

And they lived happily ever after

Awwww got to love a romance story between a human and a tentacle monster. Goes to show that love can come in any shape size or form :).



micomodesto001micomodesto001

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

weird 0_o

weird but funny with a twist of horror and a little twist of love story but i know its a xxx movie whahahaha but great effects and animations



SHUFFLINGUNDEADSHUFFLINGUNDEAD

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

Nice Twist On a Classic Scare

I was having Alan Wake flashbacks all over this one.
The animation was great, and the Octo-Mom was a fine way to go.


People find this review helpful!

NoctisTheDarkNoctisTheDark

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

You're The Best Around

I can see without a doubt in my mind that this video is one of, if not the best videos on here. I loved it throughout the entire thing. Excellent work. 10/10 5/5 etc.


People find this review helpful!

TsukiTenshiTsukiTenshi

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

O.M.G.

This was AMAZING!!! I absolutely LOVED it!

I was watching this late at night and you managed to get me really into it. I was actually kinda creeped out at one point! And I'm hard to scare! Almost jumped up and turned back on the light. But hell. . . I sat through it. *Wipes sweat away.*

But yes, I did love this. The animation was FLAWLESS!!!
Both of you did really well on the voice acting also.

Oh, and the twist. . . Oh god. xD

I can honestly say there's not a thing about this video I did not like. :]
10/10, Fo' sho!


People find this review helpful!