Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


neekoneeko

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

Awesome!

In a can!



EvolzEvolz

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

Haha

Great Story, loved it! One of the best flashs ive watched lately



agrnyfaicagrnyfaic

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

THAT WAS FUCKING AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!

YOU ARE THE MOST AWESOME PERSOON ON NG!!!!!!COOLER THAN TOM FULP FOR GODS SAKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Basilisk1991Basilisk1991

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

Very good

Clever concept and it was well drawn and animated, overall it was good



LimpinatorLimpinator

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

I loved the whole thing!

It was very good. The animations were perfect.
Voice were spot on.
And the story was very well done.

My only problem was the ending though...I think you could of done something different for the ending..

Still a great flash though!