Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


Phantasm13Phantasm13

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2011

Well...

Now that was something interesting. A little gross at the end, but definitly worth the time waiting for it to load.



hooglesehooglese

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2011

' the f*** is with the two lensed glasses?

all in all amazing though



PUREchaos0420PUREchaos0420

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2011

This was really good

The hentai reference but thi is legit funny and the girl is hawt



StargateStargate

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2011

Is this a horror or a love story?

Well, with a tentacle monster, it could be both! And it was! Spectacular job, and kudos for that radical bus animation. Silky smooth!



Arro2XinarioArro2Xinario

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2011

...........

O.O........ ) : .......... D: ........... >: ...... I don't even know what to say.