Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


IshamelIshamel

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

Awesome.

Took a little bit of time to load, but the animation is great, runs smooth and the artwork is very good.
Make more!!!!!



JobuuJobuu

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

and the

FRIKEN BRILLIENT one of the best art works I think I have EVER seen, although when the guy was talking about the creature whay happened in the end was what I thought about while he explained. and the baby.



Dardrix97Dardrix97

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

Definitely a horror xD

the end credits were...disturbing....

but really, other than that it was superb, great animation, some of the best i've seen in awhile, bravo!



kooldog218kooldog218

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 23, 2011

Kewl

Very well made, a little... strange though.



AstralTKAstralTK

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2011

Wow

Lmao i laughed so hard at the ending very good had me hooked. 10/10 keep it up.