Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


XanmantoXanmanto

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

This was a flash?

This seemed like a movie quality short film! the only thing I could see improvment on were the mouths. An all around good short film.



cdubbzcdubbz

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

Very good, I liked it!

The animation was superb, the characters were drawn very well, sound was great, and a funny ending. Keep up the good work!



thekruchathekrucha

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

Incredible

The animation and voiceacting were very good. Story good as well, not over the board. I loved how you wouldn't expect the main big eye when the "monster" appears.

Only two slight reservations would be the first run animation of the girl looks not natural and personally I found the facial expressions (twitching eye) to be a little overused.

Great job however. One of best flashes I have ever seen.



DaaleDaale

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

Hmm.

Don't really know what to think of it. It was Okay... :/



IcerapierIcerapier

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

LOL

Good animation, and good parody of tentacle hentai!