Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


PervoBearPervoBear

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

Awesome

graphics are super



ZXRNZXRN

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

nice

this is awesome. the anime art, the voices, the story, the fluid movements. Everything's all good. I'm expecting a lot more of these from you dood, keep it up!



GROOV3ST3RGROOV3ST3R

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

Whoa...

I am speechless but Im still rolling on the floor xD

This was amazing :) Quality was really good all round, great music and voice acting :)

but the ending makes it mature content or does it? xD Anyway, its great xD



GhrokGhrok

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

Girls and tentacles monsters.

What could go wrong?


People find this review helpful!

korecakeskorecakes

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

Wilhelm Park

When the guy jumped out from the bush... I got a fright too!
but overall I thought that the animation was great, I loved the story to even if I didn't exactly understand it.
10/10