Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


hillbillyinablimphillbillyinablimp

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

Wow.

The end managed to fry my brain... I'm gonna go lie down...



HazzardoHazzardo

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

WOW

this was awsome! i loved it all the art the voices!! just great! =) and lol at the tentacles vs girl twist!



WhisperingReviewWhisperingReview

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

AWESOME!

not only was the art awesome but the ending was the best part. I did not expect that twist at the end :) great vid :D



PervoBearPervoBear

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

Awesome

graphics are super



ZXRNZXRN

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

nice

this is awesome. the anime art, the voices, the story, the fluid movements. Everything's all good. I'm expecting a lot more of these from you dood, keep it up!