Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


Green-mindGreen-mind

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

Suprisingly it got lower rating that I tought.

I read the lowest rated comments and I noticed that many comments said that this was rape.
Now is it rape if she wants it???? (witch people take way to seriously) Answer: No it isn't.

For Myself I think that the artwork was nice, voice acting sweet, but
some face expression were weird. (when they were talking and there was always that creepy, evil smile.)

Over all great flash movie. 9.5/10



blockhead134blockhead134

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

hehehe

squid baby



marzgamingmastermarzgamingmaster

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

MEAT BOY!!!!!!

In addition to what everyone else is pointing out, I also saw that the boy was wearing a super meat boy shirt! I thought that was a nice touch!



DerAxtmannDerAxtmann

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

rofl^^

very unexpected end^^



metalpanda10metalpanda10

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

lol nice

wow... what a twist :o lol
loved it