Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


ipwnlocksipwnlocks

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

i knew it

i figured it was the guy from the beggining, but as soon as the movie was over, and i saw it pick her up i was like "shes about to get RAPED" cause that happens alot in anime


People find this review helpful!

johsjohs

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

oh well

author Says Is this a horror or a love story? this can ONLY and i mean ONLY! be love between manga girls and tentacels....im sorry but its true :D



WhyteshadowWhyteshadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

HAHAHA.... I KNEW IT!!!

there WAS tentacle rape involved!



paalanboypaalanboy

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

hey?

that lamppost, it is similar to those in that game ''ALAN WAKE''



mrcrow1mrcrow1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

haha

was pretty entertaining