Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


CameronCameronCameronCameron

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

love the ending

took forever to load, but i really liked it. great work.



KaiyashKaiyash

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

when he said tentacles....

that's EXACTLY what i thought no lie!



koga-akimichikoga-akimichi

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

that was awsome!

cool animation good voices and its funny! 10 of 10!



PereginusPereginus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

That was nice

@chihuahuaman then why did you even bother write a review and give it a 0? Change to a different browser and get a better connection speed. other than that you're just trolling

The video was nice i enjoyed the graphics on it and I also enjoyed the voice acting :)



Ninjaninja23Ninjaninja23

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

wow

just wow man..i mean this was awesome and all but i can't stop saying wow..that just shocked the heck outta me..awesome animetion..good job..keep up the good work


People find this review helpful!