Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


megax20megax20

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

Nice tentacle twist!

Incredible work. Great job I loved the voices,the general animation, the character design and the bus had a nice 3-d effect. I can understand how some didn't like the tentacle monster but overall very well done.


People find this review helpful!

ATP2555ATP2555

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

One word: Nice

The animation was Magnificent, especially on the bus. Kinda strange, especially the ending.



groovi1groovi1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

LOL

awesome



XIchijoXXIchijoX

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

Solid

Very good art style the voice work was smooth i enjoyed it didnt see it coming at the credits very funny


People find this review helpful!

Mvip25Mvip25

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

There in every park

Does anyone know where to get a Meat Boy shirt that's not in size giant tentacal monstar