Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


neoanderneoander

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

Hahahahaha

That was Funny. Finally people are learning that they can use tentacles for... "neutral good" and not evil.

Well I guess it's true

"Once you tentacle, You stay in the pentacle."
Wish me luck on coining that. (T.T)


People find this review helpful!

JEDIPIMP17JEDIPIMP17

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

I saw that coming

the second the guy said tentacles I said to myself "yeah she's gonna get raped by whatever it is." hahaha and I was not disappointed. Although I do like the happy ending. Hope you make another flash like this.


People find this review helpful!

VirtusMucroVirtusMucro

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

Skillfully done.

This is a work of art. It's spooky, hilarious, and maintaining a somewhat realistic feeling in how slow paced it is. The character designs are incredible, the sound effects and voice acting are also top notch. Great work on this.


People find this review helpful!

Funnyguy23Funnyguy23

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

hmmm

The thought of the ending was in the back of my mind. Not the marriage part but I knew when I heard tentacles, some crap like that was ganna happen. well I like everything except the whole amine rape thing, the nice ending made it better though.



VatoeKVatoeK

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

nice!

and she's fine too!