Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


heretic666dragonheretic666dragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

Uhhh... Right... Tentacles...

Great animation and the ending made me lol.



Tony64Tony64

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

Top Form

Wait......I recognize that bus design.................are you from where I think you're from, a certain Winter Olympic hosting city????

PS, Niiiiice Animation! Designs are good and story is funny (ending, lulz!). 5!!


redminus responds:

2010?!?!


m-lanm-lan

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

Glorious nippon.

Awe yeah tentacle rape.
At least the animation was good.



whitegreyhatwhitegreyhat

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

sex squido

Ok why is this #1 , i admit its well done but its not that interesting! I guess maybe because of all the sexual connotations!



neoanderneoander

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

Hahahahaha

That was Funny. Finally people are learning that they can use tentacles for... "neutral good" and not evil.

Well I guess it's true

"Once you tentacle, You stay in the pentacle."
Wish me luck on coining that. (T.T)


People find this review helpful!