Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


MegaSonicFan4MegaSonicFan4

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

wow

not at all how i expected it to be after the dude explode in the monster......
would it be wrong to say that i kinda got aroused?


People find this review helpful!

DJProfKDJProfK

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

damn worth it

damn worth it


People find this review helpful!

GargazoidsMinionsGargazoidsMinions

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

hey little girl, wanna see my... tentacles??

this was so awesome! :D just fantastic. I wish I had your skills.
if i were her though, i probab;y would've pinch him in the face as soon as he exploded from that bush XD


People find this review helpful!

Frazier23Frazier23

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

Worth the wait.

It had a long download time but it was definately worth the wait. The story, voice acting, & animation were all top notch. 10/10 without a doubt.



brestanai112brestanai112

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

WTF!

:)) o man was the best i love it and is an good animation
Nice worck
palata below
I love this movie and the final was the best