Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


emperorfrankyemperorfranky

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

Well that was nice

What a nice way to conquer your fierce. If you can't beat them, join them.



ChaosBlkDrgnZChaosBlkDrgnZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

Cool! Did not expect that ending! :D

I really love how you guys made this. The details and the animations are really nice. I sort of expected the guy to be suspicious, but I never thought the ending will be like that! XD


People find this review helpful!

YunivorYunivor

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

man...

I'm not sure if I understood...

but the ending was lol


People find this review helpful!

DanvelopeRDanvelopeR

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

sp weird

I totally thought that bus looked familiar woot dude drop by the lennox some time ill buy you a pint lol vancity yeah


People find this review helpful!
redminus responds:

you're on


captainweskercaptainwesker

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

lol

i havent laughed that hard in months lol but its got great graphics smooth animations and its pretty friggin funny