Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


TankOdrumTankOdrum

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

Srsly

She actually married the thing........ Wow.........


People find this review helpful!

NexusTheVoidNexusTheVoid

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

I knew it.

As soon as it did the dramatic zoom in on the guys face as he was talking about it disguising himself as a human, I thought 'Oop, he's the monster'


People find this review helpful!

chatoxlchatoxl

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

LOL!!

LOL! Meat Boy Shirt!!



Dmoney393Dmoney393

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

Loading

hmmm..... It won't load it takes like forever. But it's still pretty good though. ^ _ ^



RazorrebelRazorrebel

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

W.T.F.

Ok after i heard tentacles i was thinking tentacle rape from the start but w.t.f. they get married? with an unholy fuse of human and monster? that baby kinda reminds me of the evil kraken baby from Atlantis: Milo's Return (Animated, disney). The anime - style was a nice touch. pretty good dude. 9 points!!