Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


Bentusi-PaladinBentusi-Paladin

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

Meh

Good graphics, lame story. Every twist could be predicted from the start where an accurate description of the monster was given.

Also, what's the whole point if the two get together in the end anyway? Monster might have stayed human as well. Or does the girl have a serious octopus fetish?



rawrimarawrsharkrawrimarawrshark

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

Why?

I have one question, why isn't this an anime??? This would be a badass anime I'd watch!! You should seriously submit this to like, an anime network or something :)


People find this review helpful!

xxdomoxxkunxxxxdomoxxkunxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

fantastic

i really like this, the animation was pro, the story, though a slightly bit dry for most newgrounders was welcomed by me, it was pretty good! however the ending really sold it well, keep up the good work.
P.S was that a beholder?



JenriouJenriou

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

knew it lol

the best shell eever have!!!



AronoxisAronoxis

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

OMG FREAKING AWESMOME

o my gosh dude, im usually saying awesome, but...but... this is a piece of art XD o my gosh XD, i pray u keep making movies like this.