Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


flyingnunflyingnun

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

lol

but were would the sperm come out?



life-is-beautifullife-is-beautiful

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

called it

as soon as he said tenticles i thought hentai...and i kinda figured it was him...other then that awesome job



KouskespeedKouskespeed

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

:O Easter egg!?

that part when she ran for that street pole Alan wake by any chance?



rpgbabyrpgbaby

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

Though I agree...

... with it being predictable, it was still very well done. The graphics were great. The story made me giggle. I kind of worried for a couple of seconds there that the tentacle rape was going to get more graphic, but it didn't and I'm grateful. Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

EarthenZacharyEarthenZachary

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

Great Movie

This had amazing graphics, suspense, and a hilarious ending. You did a great job on your characters, not to mention picking voice actors who fit their roles perfect.

Way to go! Can't wait to see more in the future =)