Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


Kute-Kitten-GirlKute-Kitten-Girl

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2011

Amazing

Wow! This was AMAZINGLY animated, scripted, and voice acted! Probably one of the best animation and art styles I've seen since the last Bitey of Brackenwood came out. :D
I totally jumped when the guy popped out of the bushes and then lol'd during the credits. I say congrats for an execellent animation and look forward to anything else you might work on in the future!

(p.s. Renegade-Hamster...go away you trolling little kill-joy. jeez, it was most likely a parody of hentai which is a porn style and is not alway rape. Please grow up and have a more open mind Before you comment on someone else's hard work.)


People find this review helpful!
redminus responds:

Thanks, and well-timed! When I played this for my neighbor, he actually jumped when the guy jumped out of the bushes... which totally surprised ME, because I didn't think it would be that effective, BUT glad to see it wasn't just him?!

And yeah this was totally just knocking the ridiculous hentai genre stuff, not actually participating... I guess I'll have to use my FP newspost tomorrow to clear that shit up. But yeah, if you read Renegade-Hamster's other reviews, you'll see that he has a particular issue with even a hint of rape in any kind of flash, which makes you wonder what kind of life he's had amirite!?!? *CUE DELIVERANCE BANJO MUSIC*


LilSelenaLilSelena

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2011

Animation was just fantastic O.O

It's a good thing you took your time on this, I wouldn't like it any other way.


People find this review helpful!

flyingnunflyingnun

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

lol

but were would the sperm come out?



life-is-beautifullife-is-beautiful

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

called it

as soon as he said tenticles i thought hentai...and i kinda figured it was him...other then that awesome job



KouskespeedKouskespeed

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2011

:O Easter egg!?

that part when she ran for that street pole Alan wake by any chance?