Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


xhmoobxxhmoobx

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2011

OMG

make a Hentai please, I'm begging you!


People find this review helpful!

t3hr00tb33rt3hr00tb33r

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2011

I honestly don't know what to think.

Absolutely gorgeous animation with nice voice acting. I loved it!
Good thriller, suspense, then sexiness and creepiness all at once. At first, I was like, 'ok, this is T rated...whadda--' but you pulled that one in such a way that it implied what it needed without being over-the-top A-rated material. Nice



OldMcChunkyOldMcChunky

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2011

Pretty gewd

It was somewhat predictable in the beginning, but didn't think that it was going to end that way.

I think that people that videos like this condone rape, just really don't get it. Some people just don't get humor. I don't get the feeling that Redminus is saying Rape=Love. I think that it is good that people can put humor on many different taboo subjects. Just because you make a joke about a touchy subject, it doesn't mean that the person actually feels that way.

It is like the people that blame the video game industry for their children being more violent. Parents need to take responsibility and actually raise their children. I have played violent video games when I grew up and I have run around killing anyone. My parents taught me right and wrong. Parents should stop placing blame on others. It is downright pathetic.


People find this review helpful!

Kute-Kitten-GirlKute-Kitten-Girl

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2011

Amazing

Wow! This was AMAZINGLY animated, scripted, and voice acted! Probably one of the best animation and art styles I've seen since the last Bitey of Brackenwood came out. :D
I totally jumped when the guy popped out of the bushes and then lol'd during the credits. I say congrats for an execellent animation and look forward to anything else you might work on in the future!

(p.s. Renegade-Hamster...go away you trolling little kill-joy. jeez, it was most likely a parody of hentai which is a porn style and is not alway rape. Please grow up and have a more open mind Before you comment on someone else's hard work.)


People find this review helpful!
redminus responds:

Thanks, and well-timed! When I played this for my neighbor, he actually jumped when the guy jumped out of the bushes... which totally surprised ME, because I didn't think it would be that effective, BUT glad to see it wasn't just him?!

And yeah this was totally just knocking the ridiculous hentai genre stuff, not actually participating... I guess I'll have to use my FP newspost tomorrow to clear that shit up. But yeah, if you read Renegade-Hamster's other reviews, you'll see that he has a particular issue with even a hint of rape in any kind of flash, which makes you wonder what kind of life he's had amirite!?!? *CUE DELIVERANCE BANJO MUSIC*


LilSelenaLilSelena

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2011

Animation was just fantastic O.O

It's a good thing you took your time on this, I wouldn't like it any other way.


People find this review helpful!